t I c K L e ' s D a i l y C r a p
Come on, bitch about me!

blog archives

favorite blogs
fav #1
fav #2
fav #3

contact...
me
Bitch me how much you like my blog. Hah!

This page is powered by Blogger.

Saturday, August 03, 2002
Maxine just messaged me and told me, another ex-primary classmate of mine in Penang, Audrey's mom, had passed away this morning due to brain tumor. :(
Maxine isn't going back for the funeral, so trying to get Priscilla to get a condolence card for me first since she is in Penang.
Nothing much happened this morning (well, not really) and all I know was that I was feeling really happy about "something". I will only tell you guys when everything works out fine, okays? :D *hugs*
I have so many assignments to finish up and yet, I am here, blogging, rotting my life. Nothing new, I suppose?
Was watching cartoons with my sis when I got up. Head aches a little still, due to the lack of sleep. Grrr...
ANyways, I remembered having fun banging Celeste earlier this morning in IRC and during a game of yahoo! pool. Damn, I know she's starting to love me alot. You know what? I love you too, Celeste. Haha :D
I better not emphasize on it though.
Maxine just gave me Audrey's number so I will be sms-ing my condolences too. Hrrmphhs... and I have not spoken to her for at least 6 years. Wonder how is she going to react. :O
Anyways, watched Mr.Deeds, a movie, yet to hit the screens in Malaysia and I shall give it two thumbs up. Really hilarious. I loved it alot and I can never get enough of it! :P

Currently chilling out to: Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag
posted by tIcKLeMe 10:48 PM
Just got back from SS2 Murni. Was out with Caren. It was a last minute plan. The moment she found out it was my birthday, she asked me to go teman her to church to watch some drama. I was reluctant at first because I know my lou poh, Vanessa, was pestering me to go too, a few days ago. :D Well, back then, I kept on declining because I thought tonite I was going to have bday dinner.Here's a pix of Vanessa and me. :)

Thank goodness the plan was cancelled because I know it would've sucked big time anyway, despite all the disagreements and stuff. :P
Dinner was great because I was having such a good time with Caren. We were cracking up the funniest jokes alive and we just kept on laughing and laughing and there were so much food. Seriously, Murni serves the weirdest so-called mamak food ALIVE! :P *slurps while rubbing tummy*
There was only the two of us and we ordered 2 chicken special ( which is something like a huge chicken burger stuffed in roti canai ), a basket of french fries, a bowl of salt ( :O ), mango juice, 2 teh ais and one ais kosong. Pretty alot rite? We didn't finish the fries though although Caren was like so hungry even before we reached the church ( which was before dinner, doh! ). That's probably because Caren was admiring this cute baby who was sitting somewhere infront of us and she was barely paying attention to her food. Seriously, she really cured my "depression" or should I say "frustration" minus the mega shopping I did today. I splashed my money on clothings today since it was the first day of mega sale, trying to calm myself down. Met EuroZ aka Kelvin at the church too but he couldn't remember me.
He was acting as some demon follower so his face was painted in black, white and red. Freaky :D
Here's a pix of the brochure on the drama though.

Met Vanessa's family there. Vanessa's mom looked pretty excited to see me and she actually gave her seats to me and Caren. I felt so bad but well, she was like forcing us to seat there. Cool, huh? :) Sat beside Vanessa's sis, Alicia, who happens to be my bro's dream gal last time. She's a chun chiQ! :D
Met Yee Nong and Geren there too.
Hehehe.. feeling damn full rite now. Grr.. and tired! *yawNs*

P/s:Caren had this craving for cakes just now but it was too late when we reached ss2, so Secret Recipe was close but well, there was this table who was celebrating one of the fellas bday. Got a small cake. Teased Caren and she actually counted the candles. That guy's 29 years old! :D Old faggot. :)

posted by tIcKLeMe 11:32 AM
Friday, August 02, 2002
The beginning of my 18th year sucked big time. Well, at first, everything was running smoothly. Jonathan got into an accident with Ka Wai, Vy Wen, and Ken Jun in the car. There was this dog who appeared out of no where and just stood right in the middle of the road. Jonathan, who was only driving at 60kmh, breaked and tried to avoid it but instead, he swerved and banged a pole instead. The pole then fell sideways, nearly hitting the car. As for the car, it hit a curb and the car flew a little and it then kinda bounced and that was it. The whole car was gone. Everyone was afraid and you know what? the dog disappeared. I have heard alot about sudden dog appearances and disappearance which is pretty freaky. :P
Well, everyone was quiet when they reached her at first. Thanx to all the water fight and pushing victims down the pool, everyone then started to chill out. No bbq though because Ken Jun forgot to bring the bbq pit. Sucker!
Ken Jun, Jonathan, Vy Wen and Ka Wai was suppose to stay here but after Jon's dad heard about the accident, his dad drove all the way here to pick him up when we were out on a stroll. The breeze here is simply cooling. :D Which explains why I love staying here. My friends admired the breeze too. :)
ANyways, things went shitty after Jon's dad found out about it. And I was trying to let Ka Wai and Vy Wen explain what actually happened, his dad snapped at us saying " I don't wanna hear anything now! " . Hmmmm....
feeling shitty. Anyways, to those who called, and sms me, thanx alot yah. *hugs*
Was talking to w3rn for more than half an hour on my dad's hp while I was out for another stroll. Thank goodness I had someone to talk to or else I would've really exploded. Feeling real shitty now. Tomorrow's dinner at Souled Out has been cancelled. I don't have mood for anything. Niteys.

posted by tIcKLeMe 12:26 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2002
AAahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... *scream!*. Tired!
I got up at 11 this morning and I started cleaning the whole house. I did things that even if you were to offer me good money to do them, I wouldn't but you know what? This time, I am doing it willingly and for FREE!
Now my back is aching again. Well, just in case you guys didn't know, I have some back problem. Something like a "slip disc" ( how the hell do you spell that word?!).
Been having this problem for months. Nothing seems to be able to cure it. Now, to carry even heavy books gives me back aches. Bad, huh? Yeah man, I am getting old. Adding another candle to my cake tomorrow. Bad. I'm getting wrinkly too. :(
Hock Beng might be reaching here any moment. I hope not too soon. I need a break. Been working my ass off for 3 hours straight without a break. And I think my gastric's coming back. Since I skipped dinner yesterday, and breakfast today. Damn, I'm looking for trouble, don't you think? :)
Tomorrow night's dinner is going to be another havoc. Out of a sudden, the peeps I want to see most aren't going to come. Leaving only a handful of them. In a way, it is good for me (financially :D), but I want to see them muchies. *whacks Pui Ling , Jolyne and Alicia* and *pouts*.
So I guess those coming would be only the guys. Yeah, should feel proud, I know. But I want some chiqs there too.
Anyways, the guys coming for tomorrow are peeps who have not met or knew about each others existance before. Wonder what a boring and messy thing it'll be. :(
Take Care. Wanna watch vcd and chill out to more of Shakira's. :")

posted by tIcKLeMe 11:40 PM
Hrmphs, just got back from Mt. Kiara about 2 hours ago. Went there to pick mom up (no, I still can't drive! showed dad the way because he hasn't been to that place). I bought dinner for myself but didn't had the chance to eat it because mom was hurrying my dad. As I reached there, guess what? My mom and her friend introduced me to this Malaccan guy who sucks up to aunties. Sweet talking them and all. I usually nickname such dudes Mr. "sorry lady, I'm actually after your mom". Actually, there's a shorter one lah. Forgotten it. What I am trying to say here is, this dudes rite, they are trying to win your mom's heart and stuff until at times, it's like they're after the moms instead. Hehe, sad case rite?
Anyways, he looks pretty friendly lah. Eh, enough on him. Saw Pin Lean from Intoxicated in Starbucks though.
Grrr... tonight's dinner is going to be such a havoc, I tell you.
Suddenly, people whom I never knew existed decided to turn up for dinner. Grrr.. now where the hell am I going to find so much food? Jeepers.
Vy Wen and Ka Wai will be staying over. Kool! :) Ken Jun might probably be staying over too. Lucky dick!
I tell you, Hock Beng is such a funny buggar. The dinner starts at 7pm and he said he wants to come early. Kool lah, got ppl to help me out. But try guessing what time he has in mind?
12am! LOL! I am not even awake yet. Chee sin. I tell you, some ppl... are ... tsk!
Grr... gotta clean up somore stuff. I never knew my room was that dirty. Haha. I remembered last time rite, I couldn't even see the floor. Clothes were covering it. And I remembered back in early highschool days, my whole wall + ceiling was covered with posters and all. Damn semangat!
Oh, forgive me for all the boyband and girlband posters. Biasalah for someone who is 12 years old kan? :)

Thank goodness I am so anti them rite now. So much till I could open up hate clubs for em but then again, I'll be wasting my energy lah. :)
Remember boys and girls, say NO! to boybands and girlbands. Been through it, done it. :P

posted by tIcKLeMe 11:40 AM
*stretches her arm*
Yawns~. Just got up not too long ago. Well, nothing much happened today.
Classes were normal. I was pretty tired because I have not slept well for nights!
*yawns again*
I can't think properly right now. Grr... what dya expect from someone who just got up?!
I went to collect my disposable camera from Irene, my Design Studies's lecturer.
Hehe, so I started snapping at all the billboards, signboard and practically anything with fonts in it. Pretty wasting my money though because to pay RM35 for a disposable camera just to take pictures of fonts ain't my kind of way to spend money. I could get a new top with that money. :D
Went to Petaling Street to take those pix.
Well, today was a pretty embarassing day. Me, Huay-Pin and Joannie were wearing violet colored tops but with different tones. And we purposely walked and arranged ourselves in a row according to our tones. Funny, really. :)
Hrrmphs.. the management finally approved into letting us bbq by the poolside. Well, they better. My dad paid a deposit of RM200 for it.
Currently playing pool with Abe,
and Renee.
Oh, Hemant called me earlier on, saying Renee wants to meet up. Grr... rupa-rupanya, to get me helium balloons from the party shop. Whatever for? Ha :)

posted by tIcKLeMe 5:48 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2002
Phew! Finally, mission accomplished. I actually did extras some more. I did about 7 designs all in and all I needed was 3, and from that 3, I am to submit just one. :)
Call me "semangat" baybeh! :)
I kinda enjoyed it. My sis joined in and well, I think she did a better job than me. Shy-ted! *pouts*.
Anyways, went Carrefour to do some food shopping. I had the worst headache on choosing the items. I had to keep on bugging Hock Beng for opinions on the phone. I even disturbed him when he was on a date with this dream chiq of his. Haha :) *embarassed!*
I bought alot of food and even though there are two refrigerators at home, it couldn't fit in! Hahaha!
I had to like keep on stuffing and stuffing and forcing and pushing it. The doors wouldn't close but after I gave it a hard push, it finally did! Phew! Doubt I could open the refrigerator doors again without having the items falling out one by one. *gRrr...*
I am kinda excited about this Friday. The guys might come for a swim during the noon. Jonathan was being a really sweet dude. He will be contributing his trademark Mashed Potatoes and some salad. Damn, you don't know how grateful I was when he agreed to do them for me. Phew! *wipes off sweat from forehead*
The only problem for those in Sunway is transportation. There's only two fellas who will be driving up and there are about 15 ppl. Jeepers!
Sighs. Worry about that later. Wanna sleep. Nitey~! :)

posted by tIcKLeMe 9:53 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2002
Pahs, just got back from Malacca. Wasn't suppose to go but my parents kept on waking me up. I fell asleep around 5 something am and they just had to wake me up about an hour later. I was like... wtf?!
I reluctantly gave in mainly because when they told me there was no food at home and I have to go down town to go get my own food. I'm a bummer. I like taking and doing things the easy way out. :D
Met my cousin Terrence in Malacca. He came down to send my grandma home from Singapore. He was really shocked to see me because I had grown taller than him. Which was really weird. Just around Dec last year, I was about 2 inches shorter than him. Weird Weird. It's either he has grown shorter ( which is pretty impossible ) or my hormones went wrong somewhere. HE :D
Now, speaking of Terrence, he is 10 years elder than me. And he comes down to KL often because hrmphs, the local chiqs love him (hmm..). He is pretty rich for someone his age. Drives the latest Mercedes and all (dad's!) and his house is, OMFG huge! But he is nothing like the other rich kids. He works hard to achieve what he has now and he is never near snobbish which explains why all my relatives (aunts, especially) love him too. Big time joker. :")
I might add in a pix of him later which we took together at some dinner.
Meanwhile, while I was looking through some old albums, I found this pix of me which don't really look like me. I looked like some Japanese boy in it. Try guessing which is me, ok? Hehe... can't believe my mom made me wear such hair styles. This pix is taken with my brother beside me and the other two, I have no idea who they are. :O



We were on a journey to one of the five islands in Sabah. No idea which. It was a pretty long time ago. I rememberd how my parents would always bring us to different islands at least twice a month. Gosh, I miss those days! :'(

posted by tIcKLeMe 2:12 AM



home