Come on, bitch about me!
blog
archives
favorite
blogs
fav #1
fav #2
fav #3
contact...
me Bitch me
how much you like my blog. Hah!

|
Saturday, June 22, 2002
Well, met Jason nephews today. He came to look for me at work. Saw Su Yau or better known as Ernest with his new chiq too. He looks really weird, especially with his latest hair cut. Not suitable. Jolyne and Wei Lik came to look for me too. Elizabeth stood me up though. Went for dinner with her dad instead. Oh, saw Yik Hoe with his gf too. Hrmphs. Anyways, glad that South Koreans has managed to win. Saw a few others too though. Work was boring. I am starting to dislike my job. Nothing much to say rite now. Take Care.
posted by tIcKLeMe 9:13 AM
Friday, June 21, 2002
I don't know what am I feeling rite now. Got up about an hour ago. Earlier this morning, Spinky sent my UIN to Wah Lee, my belated angel, Brians good friend if I am not mistaken and also his ex-classmate. According to Wah Lee, Brian's mom has been trying to call / sms me, trying to find out what was our last conversation was as I was the last person to spoke to him on his mobile before the tragedy happened but she was afraid that it might upset me or something since the most of us have not been able to put it behind us yet. He told me to tell everything to him so he would pass the message to Brian's mom as he often visits her and Brian's grandmother too.
Everyone in the world knows I hate it when people mention his name, more over, ask me to tell every thing that was going on before he passed away. Fucking Ther Wei, you will pay for this!
I won't be telling you guys what happened, and stuff cos I believe it's private and confidential. I will always love and cherish Brian. I miss him so dearly. Why must GOD be so selfish? Why must GOD take the most loved being away from us all?
Wah Lee said Brian's mom might be having a gathering or something like that for Brian's one year death anniversary. He said he'll get Brian's mom to call me once everything is planned out. Life sucks.
posted by tIcKLeMe 9:32 PM
Just got back from Stevens Corner in OUG. Went there for dinner, or supper, as some ppl calls it, since it was around 10 something pm. Met Jayson there and got my 8250. Happy with it. *hargs for Jayson*.
Well, am damn sad that England didn't win the match today. I hate the Brazillians this year. It was kinda expected that Brazil's gonna win today's match but hey, miracles happen. Think South Koreans. :)
Work was nothing but dead boring. What can you expect? I was at work for only 4 hours because I could not miss the Brazil vs England match. Am glad to see Owen score and also to see Teddy Sheringham in the game, though he came in a little bit too late or else, who knows, England might have won. Beckham as usual was a $*##*#@*#. =)
There were lots of actors on the field today too, if you have noticed. Wondered why the seahorse ( a nickname I gave Ronaldinho ) got a red card for. He really didn't do anything bad or on purpose.
Well, back to work. There is this guy who works in Infinity who is madly in love with my permanent. He'll come and bug her nearly 24/7, skipping work and all, telling her to be her steady. He harrasses her all the time! He keeps telling her how good they look together, keeps hugging her, touching her all over, keeps saying lovey dovey stuffs to her... and well, you get the point.
It is pathetic. Worst thing is at times, he follows her home and stays at her place. Her mom cant stand him too!
Saw DJ Daryl today, my cousin Jocelyn's cousin-in-law. He is a pretty famous DJ in M'sia, well, not really but you do see his face on the papers once in a while. I think he's spinning at QBar right now, his friend's place. He looks dead skinny now. I was afraid to call up to him so when he turned and look at me, I just walked away. *silly*.
Well, that's all for now I guess. T.cares :)
posted by tIcKLeMe 9:57 AM
Just got back from Stevens Corner in OUG. Went there for dinner, or supper, as some ppl calls it, since it was around 10 something pm. Met Jayson there and got my 8250. Happy with it. *hargs for Jayson*.
Well, am damn sad that England didn't win the match today. I hate the Brazillians this year. It was kinda expected that Brazil's gonna win today's match but hey, miracles happen. Think South Koreans. :)
Work was nothing but dead boring. What can you expect? I was at work for only 4 hours because I could not miss the Brazil vs England match. Am glad to see Owen score and also to see Teddy Sheringham in the game, though he came in a little bit too late or else, who knows, England might have won. Beckham as usual was a $*##*#@*#. =)
There were lots of actors on the field today too, if you have noticed. Wondered why the seahorse ( a nickname I gave Ronaldinho ) got a red card for. He really didn't do anything bad or on purpose.
Well, back to work. There is this guy who works in Infinity who is madly in love with my permanent. He'll come and bug her nearly 24/7, skipping work and all, telling her to be her steady. He harrasses her all the time! He keeps telling her how good they look together, keeps hugging her, touching her all over, keeps saying lovey dovey stuffs to her... and well, you get the point.
It is pathetic. Worst thing is at times, he follows her home and stays at her place. Her mom cant stand him too!
Saw DJ Daryl today, my cousin Jocelyn's cousin-in-law. He is a pretty famous DJ in M'sia, well, not really but you do see his face on the papers once in a while. I think he's spinning at QBar right now, his friend's place. He looks dead skinny now. I was afraid to call up to him so when he turned and look at me, I just walked away. *silly*.
Well, that's all for now I guess. T.cares :)
posted by tIcKLeMe 9:44 AM
Thursday, June 20, 2002
Work was boring. Sales were horrible. Ivy came to find me today. She wore really funky clothes with glittery stuffs and all. *Salutes*. We chit-chatted for a while and she left, went to meet her friends at Geometry. Caren came too, but she came to collect some stuffs from me. I saw Sandra today. Didn't actually noticed her until she called out to me.
There's this guy working at QBar who tries every opportunity to talk to me *perasans*. He is really cute with his bald head and all. Hehe :)
Anyway, I am not feeling good rite now. So, fill you guys up later...
posted by tIcKLeMe 8:39 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2002
This is weird. I feel really good. Today, at work, there was an unofficial gathering for ex-Sunwayrians. Don't ask me how it happened. It just did. First, it was Dutt Way and Strachan in the morning. They keep coming to my place till their movie, Scooby Doo, started. After the movie finished, they came to teman me too. *schweet*. Dutt Way had to go at 4.00pm for some reason. Strachan left. Later on, he came with Vy Wen. We both chit-chatted and suddenly, Yeeng and Weng Onn came, by coincidence. We were laughing and stuff when suddenly my 'wife', Vanessa, passed by. It was fun. I have not seen my darling Vanessa for ages! I miss her so much and she's so darn freaking pretty. *jealous*.
I saw Eugene ( he acted like he didn't know me because he was with a chun chiq *hrmphs* ), Li Ann and Hui Yi and this other tom boy, an ex-Smsjian who was also suppose to be in LICT. Thank goodness. Apple lepaked at my place with her friend too. I was on the phone with Cindy the whole morning, even though I was at work. I was suppose to go to LICT with her and Beatrice. With that, I'll gain RM800. Easy money, isn't it? Vinnie wouldn't let me go, so well, guess that RM800's going to Adry ( the guy who cheated me RM400 ). What a *****!.
Abe came to my shop, waving his middle finger all around (if I'm not mistaken). I was not sure who it was at first, because I was so damn freaking tired. He lepaked at my place for a while. Said something about my eyes too, looking funny or something *smacks forehead*. Well, nothing much happened after that. I didn't exactly work for practically the whole day. So, there you go. That's for today. Nites. *dreams of the lovely angel....
posted by tIcKLeMe 8:27 AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2002
Oh my god. The football fever is finally affecting me too. I finally got to enjoy and know the real meaning of football fever. We went to Souled Out for dinner tonite. We, consist of me, Yvonne, my aunt and my mom. The crowd there was amazing. It was dead pack! We had to wait for about 10 mins before we finally got our seats. When we reached there, the South Koreans had just scored their first goal. My aunt won SD400 because of it. Thank goodness. We had our orders taken. I had lamb chop, aunt had chicken chop, mom had chicken makanwala, and lastly, Yvonne had chicken vindaloo. The food there as always were great. Too bad I didn't manage to taste on the chicken la kiev (if im not mistaken, that's the name) again this time. Remember seeing Ezra with some of my other college fellas sitting directly opposite me. When the South Koreans scored their second goal during the extra time, everyone stood up and cheered for the South Koreans except for Yvonne. I think she was the only Italian supporter there. The table beside me consisted of young executives. Some are good looking. Can't believed my mom, aunt and Yvonne were actually eyeing on them and the rest of the guys there and giving out comments on each and every single man that passes by us (now I know where I got this dirty habit from). We came home after a drive around the other shoplots there. As I got in, we watched "I'm not stupid", a Singaporean movie. Didn't watched it finish though cos Dad said my sis has got to go to school tomorrow. Drats!
Nothing much happened after that and here I am rite now. :)
posted by tIcKLeMe 10:42 AM
Monday, June 17, 2002
I am so depressed rite now. I feel bitchy and what's even more depressing is that there's no one I could rely on rite now, not even Jolyne. I don't care if she's reading this. I am upset. Upset that no one cares. I know I go through this often but what a FRIEND should is to make sure I feel better, to make sure I am okay. Today, everyone seems to piss me off. I am mad. Mad at everyone. I hate myself. I hate myself for not being who I want to be, for not achieving what I want in life. All I ever wanted was love and affection. I need to love and be loved. Is that too much for me to ask? The only person who actually knows how to make me feel good, surprisingly is Cris, Abe and Gin Poh at the moment. Don't ask me why. And oh, lil Alicia too. Now that Gin Poh refuse to reply to any of my msgs ( because I was ignoring his earlier on), it makes me feel even more mad. I feel hatred creeping out more and more, as the day passes by. Someday, I know I will explode and then, there's no turning back again. Words and action cannot be taken back. Communication is irreversible. That was what I learnt in Human Communication. Fuck, if only they know how I feel rite now...
posted by tIcKLeMe 10:50 AM
I dont know what to feel, really. When I first went to work, I felt a bit secluded again. It was until dinner time that we were all laughing and giggling over the smallest matter. With that, I knew things were fine again. Michelle came to find me, but I was away, went to check my account and went to spy on Jefwee. Work today was not that bad. Boring, yes, but at least, business was still good.
I thought I saw Jamie today but then again, it might not be her. Can't believe my mom, cousin, my aunt and her bf went to Bkt Bintang without me. *sniffs*.
I wanted to go there badly to get something. Pah.. nvm then.
Glad Cris called me today. It really made my day. My whole day was crappy and pathetic. My cousin and my aunt ffked me, or else I might go out yum char with him, but then again, he said I finish work a lil too late. Gahs. Nothing to say at the moment.
posted by tIcKLeMe 7:51 AM
Sunday, June 16, 2002
Julienne patted my head today. OMG! :) I was comparing heights with her when I saw her passing by my workplace. She's shorter ok. *prouds*
Saw Hock Beng today. HE got me candies. Sweet. Went out to dinner with him at McD's. That bloody Ayam Crispy McD tasted horrible lah. With garlic taste and all. *ew..*
Today, I felt a lil secluded at work today. Prolly because Vinnie wouldn't let me do morning shifts. She did raised her voice a lil. I gave in. We hardly spoke anything today. Sales was good. RM1,500+.
Watched footie, Ireland vs. Spain. My aunt's bf lost SD1,200 because he bet on the 90 minute game and bloody Spain only scored after the 90 min. The game was pretty hillarious esp the penalty kicks. Yvonne was there. She's a freaking good looking cous of mine from Singapore, damn rich chiq,too.
Patrick, my aunt's bf, patted my head today to0. Hur hur.
I feel like quitting my current job and just go somewhere for hols though I know it won't be Aussie anymore. :(
Singapore sounds good enough but I can't quit till next month. Sucks.
Sighs, I don't know how am I feeling rite now really. Still confused, upset and worried. What about? I don't quite know myself. Pah, till then... take care.
posted by tIcKLeMe 9:48 AM
home
|
 |