blog archives
favorite blogs fav #1 fav #2 fav #3
contact... me Bitch me how much you like my blog. Hah!
HaHaHa... Abe and Ann was right. ALI G IN DA HOUSE is a funky movie. It was really really really stooopid. Could not stop laughing. RESPECT! It' was something like SCARY MOVIES but I think S.M. was lousier. Well, if you were to talk about the movie quality, erm... well, there's not much. The jokes are silly, but hey, as long as it gets you laughing, what the hell?! :") Grr.. I am so so so tired. ( when am I not tired, btw?). *gRins* Will be leaving to Taiping tomorrow for some camp. And I am not suppose to wear body huggings, anything that reveals yor flesh (except for yor hands), no shorts, no bermudas, no nothing. *faints*. What am I going to wear then? BIG T SHIRTS AND TRACK SUITS! *faints again* Where am I going to find those? ........... Head ache Head ache. Will be having my undang test next Tuesday, have not even started reading it. As a matter of fact, I am not even sure if I still have those books. Grr... Anyways, before I leave, I'd like to quote something from " ALI G IN DA HOUSE".... KEEP IT REAL! :) posted by tIcKLeMe 11:08 PM
Grrr... I am so tired. Just got back home from dinner. Was out with Alicia, Chic Wern, Kean Lee and Jun Wei earlier on though. We were in MidValley. Had lunch at Shakey's with Wern and Alicia babynyums. Haha.. Alicia looks so much like Wern Ching. The way she talks, the way she walks, the way she acts, her body, her looks... she looks so so so much like Wern Ching. If I have not mentioned this to Chic Wern, he would not have realised it too. Haha :") The Sambalicious pizza we had were suprisingly not bad. It's more like nasi lemak with bread minus the rice rather than normal pizza. I missed the Satay pizza though. *slurps*. Chic Wern was busy eyeing on the girls that passed by. Haha, funny and he blaimed it on me, saying I was the one who influenced him. *gRrrrRr..* Had fun bitching about other peeps in IRC. Our fave was none other than #pfs's biggest victim, ** ***. :") Anyways, we watched ET just now. Was very touching. I nearly cried at certain scenes. Kinda silly don't you think so? Going to the cinema to watch a 20 + years old flick. Haha... :") And oh, Drew Barrymore was so so so so kewts! *gerams* Pity w3rn, had to carry the Pepsi Twist that I got from Shakey's around. Grr.. but it was fun. Missed w3rn, really. Have not seen him since January. Jun Wei acted pretty lame today. *sshhh..* Haha, so the stingy. Hrrmppphs. Won't tell you why though. Haha. Well, we took those silly sticker photos before the movie. Took it twice. Hehe... Horrible. Except for Kean Lee and Alicia, fwoahs, they looked great. Tee Hee Hee. GR.. tired tired. posted by tIcKLeMe 6:44 AM
Ahhh.. I accidentally stole a CD from the pasar malam. Bad huh? I know I should have just turned back and returned it but well, I was too afraid to face the CD seller. His face was pretty scary and his tummy is as huge as me *woa*. Nothing much done today. Got up at 10.00am and went to ss15 to register for my undang test. It will be on next Tuesday. Wish me luck, yahs? :") Met up with Ann *huggies*. Was sad lah cos I got to meet up with her for only abotu 20 mins then I went home straight. Hope she doesn't mind though. Well, got my henna tattoo done yesterday on my right palm. Pretty simple. Ann said it was nice. I'll post up a picture of it soon (a pix before the henna got dried up, that is). I was at this henna tatto class yesterday and well, they asked for volunteer so, yea, I did not want to do myself so I volunteered. :) *lousy*. Anyway, I tried on some saris yesterday. Took some pictures of it too, but well, it was not my camera so I will have to wait for quite some time before I can get hold of it. :D We had a Mediteranean meal yesterday, cooked by some Tunisian chef. He said I looked good in saris. *smiles*. But I seriously looked 10kg heavier in it. *pouts*. Grrr... holidays for 2 months and it is not even my first week and I am already complaining how bored I am. Bought about 6 vcds today. One of it was "Ali G in da house". According to Ann and Abe, it's a thumbs up movie. So, yea, will check it out after it. Gonna get my shower now. *grabs rubber duckky and cabuts* posted by tIcKLeMe 11:23 AM
home